Oh Flats!!


Not a Fan I admit! I am a shoe Lover not flats…

Since I got pregnant I got to get used to it, or else I would end up with scary varicose veins and High heels are not safe for a pregnant.  I started to get the trendy ones Leopard, Sparkles, Golds then I embraced it. And there goes my baby… still needs to wear flats especially when I carry him around.

Now he is a toddler I got to use some height like those wedge & platforms and I can run on it! HaHaHa But I do Love Flats already… It’s my reliable kicks on my mom  duties! Comfortable yet Trendy. You can lots in the market now.

My faves are RL, People are People, Charles & Keith, Old Navy, Forever 21 & VNC. But I found this Cute and affordable flats at SM Department Store, SOLEMATE. A steal coz it’s 2 for 399!! Comfy & Soft. They come in different colors & design as well.

Leave a comment