Romper for Mommyduties


Image

Image

 What I wear on a Family Dinner. Romper from Forever21

I find them comfortable especially when we go out & I have to take care of my son. So I got to wear something that I could move around then just throw in a Cute or Fierce cover up and Don’t forget to put on Fab accessories too for night time..

 A stylish ensemble that a FashMom can have in their closet! Go Grab One that Suits you!

Image

Leopard cardigan: Zara, Longchamp, People are People: brown wedge, AK watch, Leatherband&bracelets from www.akoayfasyon@facebook.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life's A Beach
    Jun 19, 2012 @ 21:49:48

    That romper is so cute! Love your outfit

    xx

    ashley

    Reply

Leave a Reply

