I learn to love Toys for the Growing Boys


ImageSuch a Big Boy already… He enjoys playing Cars, RC, parking stuff, Super Heroes… I was amazed that He got to love this kinda toys. I thought he might enjoy those at the age of 4 but he knows what he is doing. As he plays he make the sounds of racing cars, big Trucks that blows their horn and airplane that will land on the roof deck. Stroytelling really helps my child to learn how to pretend-play.. It’s a good sign of development as well.

It’s sooo FUN to see him like that and I enjoy playing with him as always.. And In my mind I was like, ‘He is really a growing boy’ .

Image

Leave a Reply

